Hapizzez from The S.O.G. Crew

Radio
Being part of The S.O.G. Crew is not all hip-hop and touring. Sure, it is fun to excite the crowds with our music. I enjoy traveling and meeting people across the country. However, I know there is plenty of work to do in San Diego. It is because of this that you can find me teaching STD prevention in San Diego high schools, military bases, and youth correctional centers. I use my experiences to inspire teen parents to remain in school and to consider education at the college level. I am thankful to be a head coach for varsity water polo. I feel compelled to lead our youth.
It is important that I keep my skills refined. I’m taking courses locally at National University and I’m in the process of completing my Master of Arts degree at the University of Oklahoma. I hold the position of Vice President of Public Relations at the Rancho Bernardo Toastmasters Organization.
Like I said, “It’s not all hip-hop”. It is, however, all heart and all action, making our communities better.
Blessings

Leave a Reply

